NHN Chairperson election.

Elections of National Humanitarian Network (NHN) started on 13 November 2019 and completed on 4 December 2019. NHN elected new management for the network, for the period of Jan 2020 b Dec 2021 in a democratic way.

The list of newB CEC members and National/Provincial/Regional Chairs is as follows:

National Chair Focal Person Organizational Email Address Contact # NHN Email Address
Initiative for Development & Empowerment Axis B (IDEA) Muhammad Amad b Chief Executive Officer amad@idea.org.pk 0334 9990101 chairperson@nhnpakistan.org


Province Region Provincial Chair/CEC Member Focal Person – Designation Organizational Email Address Contact # NHN Email Address
NHN Punjab Encourage the Human Development (EHD) Munaza Hashmi b Executive Director ehd.pk07@gmail.com 0321 7186789 pc.punjab@nhnpakistan.org
NHN Sindh Goth Seengar Foundation (GSF) Wali Mohammad b Chairman gsfkhp@yahoo.com 0300 83143747 pc.sindh@nhnpakistan.org
NHN Balochistan Bright Star Development Society Balochistan (BSDSB) Naseer Channa b Executive Director naseer.channa@bsdsb.org.pk 0300 3801529 pc.balochistan@nhnpakistan.org
NHN KP – FATA Pakistan Rural Development Society (PRDS) Fareed Ullah Khan b Chairman fareed@prdspak.org 0345 9295606 pc.kp.fata@nhnpakistan.org
NHN AJK Area Development Organization (ADO) Raja Iftikhar b Project Manager raja.mzd@gmail.com 0345 6900712 pc.ajk@nhnpakistan.org
NHN ICT Sungi Development Foundation Malick Shahbaz b Executive Director malick.shahbaz@sungi.org 0300 5556324 pc.ict@nhnpakistan.org


Province Region CEC Member 02 Focal Person Email Address Contact # CEC Member 03 Focal Person Email Address Contact #
NHN Punjab South Asia Partnership bPakistan (SAP-PK) Irfan Mufti b Director Programs irfan@sappk.org 0300 8480822 Help Foundation Jamshaid Farid b Programs Manager jamshaid@helpfoundation-pakistan.org 0333 9446363
NHN Sindh Civil Society Support Program (CSSP) Noor Bajeer b Executive Director noor@cssp.org.pk 0334 2618844 Sindh Agricultural & Forestry Workers Coordinating Organization (SAFWCO) Irum Maria b Senior Manager GBV/SRHR erum.rajpar@safwco.org 0333 2860996
NHN Balochistan Youth Organization Hameed Ullah Kakar b Executive Director youth_cso@yahoo.com 0346 8397898 Society for Mobilization Advocacy & Justice (SMAAJ) Rabia Sana b Program Manager rabiasana225@gmail.com 0335 3692399
NHN KP – FATA Khwendo Kor (KK) Maryam Bibi b Executive Director maryam_bibi53@yahoo.co.uk 0333 9278181 Holistic Understanding for Justified research & Action (HUJRA) Saleem Ahmad b Executive Director hujraswat@yahoo.com 0333 9472172
Foundation for Rural Development (FRD) Azmat Khan b Chief Executive Officer azmat@frd.org.pk 0345 7776661
NHN AJK Muzaffarabad Poverty Alleviation Program (MPAP) Raja Afaq b Chief executive Officer afaqrj777@gmail.com 0346 5087411 Save the Future (StF) Atif Naeem b Coordinator atifnaeemdrr@gmail.com 0347 8227475
NHN ICT Strengthening Participatory Organization (SPO) Arifa Mazhar b Executive Coordinator arifa.mazhar@spopk.org 0300 5554787 Health & Nutrition Development Society (HANDS) Tanveer Ahmed – tanveer.ahmed@hands.org.pk 0300 8200507
NHN GB VADO Karamat Ullah vdopk93@hotmail.com 0312 9703311


Pictures of the 24th CEC meeting


The gallery was not found!