NHN Elections Result

NHN elections to choose the governing bodies at provincial/regional and national level have concluded on 21 December 2023. Youth Organization represented by Mr. Hamedullah Kakar has been elected as Chairperson. Strengthning Participatory Organization (SPO) represented by Mrs. Arifa Mazhar and Social Youth Council of Patriots (SYCOP) represented by Mrs. Ome Kalsoom Siyal have been elected as deputy chairs. The complete list of elected central executive members is as follows.

OrganizationFocal PersonProvince/RegionPosition
Youth OrganizationMr. Hamedullah KakarBalochistanNational Chairperson /CEC member
Today’s Women Organization (TWO)Ms. Sana DurraniBalochistanCEC member
Bright Star Development Society Balochistan Mr. Naseer Ahmed ChanaBalochistanCEC member
Strengthning Participatory Organization (SPO)Ms. Arifa MazharIslamabadProvincial Chair/CEC member
Sungi Development FoundationMr. Malick ShehbazIslamabadDeputy Provincial Chair/CEC member
HandsMr. Raheem MariIslamabadCEC member
Education, Health, Social Awareness and Rehabilitation Foundation (EHSAR)Mr. Kazim UllahKPProvincial Chair/CEC member
Direct Focus Community AidMs. Ayesha RehmanKPDeputy Provincial Chair/CEC member
Participatory Rural Development Society (PRDS)Mr. Sayed Ali ShahKPCEC member
Initiative for Development and Empowerment Axis (IDEA)Mr. Muhammad AmadKPCEC member
Welfare Association Jared (WAJ)Mr.Mukhtar JavedKPCEC member
Community Development Foundation (CDF)Mr. Jan OdhanoSindhProvincial Chair/CEC member
Nari Development Organization (NDO)Ms. Azra MemonSindhCEC member
Sami FoundationMr. Ghulam Mustafa KhosoSindhCEC member
Help FoundationMr. Jamshaid FaridPunjabProvincial Chair/CEC member
Social Youth Council of Patriots (SYCOP)Ms. Ome Kalsoom SiyalPunjabDeputy Provincial Chair/CEC member
Society for the Advancement of Nature, Justice & Health Pakistan (SANJH)Mr.Ghulam Abbas MahrPunjabCEC member
Muzaffarabad Poverty Alleviation ProgramMr. Raja Afaq Ahmed KhanAJKProvincial Chair/CEC member
Human AppealMr. Mehtab AshrafAJKCEC member
Sustainable Development OrganizationMr.Khuram ShehzadAJKCEC member
VADOMr.Karamat UllahGBCEC member