Provincial Executive Committees

Provincial/Regional Executive Committee (PEC/REC) Structure:
There are provincial/regional chapters of NHN, looking after the activities in its respective areas. The district chapter of every province/region send their representatives to PEC/REC. Strength of PEC/REC is determined by number of district chapters or the decisions of PEC/REC wherever they fix its number on its membership. Every PEC/REC elect its coordinator.

KP-FATA Chapter

Total Records Found: 0

Punjab Chapter

Total Records Found: 8
Organization Focal Person Designation City Province
Al-Mustafa Development Organization Syed Imtiaz Haider Naqvi D.G.Khan Punjab
SOUTH ASIA PARTNERSHIP PAKISTAN Irfan Mufti Deputy Director Lahore Punjab
Participatory Welfare Services Falak Sher Deputy Director Layyah Punjab
LPP (Grassroots Pakistan) Mr. Habib Ahmad Director Implementation Lodhran Punjab
EHD ( Encourage the Human Development) Munaza Hashmi Executive Director Multan Punjab
Society for the Advancement of Nature, Justice & Health Pakistan Ghulam Abbas Mahr CEO Muzaffargarh Punjab
REED-Pakistan Shahid Saleem Executive Director Rahimyar khan Punjab
HELP Foundation Rajanpur Jamshaid Farid Programs Manager Rajanpur Punjab

Sindh Chapter

Total Records Found: 15
Organization Focal Person Designation City Province
Fundamental Human Rights & Rural Development Association Mr. Muhammad Hassan & Ms. Gulnaz President & General Secretary Badin Sindh
Laar Humanitarian Development Program Abdullah Saraz / Iqbal Hyder Executive Director / Program Manager Badin Sindh
Civil Society Support Program Mr. Noor Bajeer Executive Director Hyderabad Sindh
Management & Development Foundation Mr. yameen Memon & Mr. Mr.. an Ali Memon President & Executive Director Hyderabad Sindh
Saharo Human Aid Association Mr. Dost Ali Khowaja & Mr. Nisar Ahmad Soomro Program Coordinator & President Hyderabad Sindh
Sindh Agricultural and Forestry workers Coordinating Organization Mr. Suleman G Abro President Hyderabad Sindh
Fast Rural Development Program Mohd Achar Bozdar / Rizwan Jalil Executive Director / Head of ME Hyderabad Sindh
Community Development Foundation Mr. Muhammad Jan & Mr. Nasrullah Naich Executive Director & Program Manager Jacobabad Sindh
Insan Dost Social Organization Mr. Abdul Jabbar President Khair Pur Mirus Sindh
Participatory Village Development Program Fozia Kashif / Zahid Panhwer Deputy Executive Director / Program Manager Mirpur Khas Sindh
Dharty Development Foundation Mr. Jinsar Hussain & Ms. Aini Tahir Centerl Executive & Chairperson Noushero Feroze Sindh
Serve Foundation Mr. Wadho Aftab Ahmad Chief Executive Officer Shahdadkot Sindh
Community Development Foundation Pakistan Mr. Abdul Hameed Arain Executive Director Shaheed Benazirabad Sindh
Goth Seengar Foundation Joel Dean / Wali Mohammad Head of program / Chairman Sukkur Sindh
Sami Foundation Mr. Ghulam Mustafa & Mr. Bahadur Khan Executive Director & MER Officer Umerkot Sindh

Balochistan Chapter

Total Records Found: 9
Organization Focal Person Designation City Province
Women Development & community organization Hanif Baloch CEO Jaffarabd Balochistan
Mechanism for Rational change (MERC) Sumera Mehboob President Quetta Balochistan
Youth Organization Hameedullah Kakar CEO Quetta Balochistan
ASAS.PK Watanyar Khilji CEO Quetta Balochistan
Aid Balochistan Adil Jahangeer Executive Director Quetta Balochistan
Society for Mobilization Advocacy And Justice Rasheed Shah Chief Executive Quetta Balochistan
Welfare & Empowerment Board Skandar Hayat Chief Executive Raind Ali Dhadar Balochistan
Bright Star Development Society Balochistan (BSDSB) Naseer Ahmed Channa CEO Sibi Balochistan
SWEDO Khair Bakhsh Baloch President Turbat Balochistan

Azad Jammu & Kashmir Chapter

Total Records Found: 5
Organization Focal Person Designation City Province
Save The future (STF) Atif Naeem Coordinator Bagh AJK
Muzaffarabad Poverty Alleviation Program (MPAP) Raja Afaq Ahmed Khan CEO Muzaffarabad AJK
Area Development Organization (ADO) Raja Itikhar Senior Programme Manager Muzaffarabad AJK
Social Welfare Forum Ijaz Younis President Muzaffarabad AJK
Global Prosperity Network Aftab Ahmed General Secretary Muzaffarabad AJK